View Single Post
Old 11th April 2007, 11:04 PM
Ron Conte Ron Conte is offline
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 12,630

Originally Posted by sammy View Post
Are the parts of the 2 other books NT or OT?

The seven books are:

1. Tobit
2. Judith
3. Baruch (including Jeremiah's letter as chapter 6)
4. Wisdom
5. Sirach
6. 1 Maccabees
7. 2 Maccabees

Plus parts of Daniel and Esther

All the Deuterocanonical books are in the OT.
Reply With Quote